Global Animal Petitions – Please Review and Sign – Thank You.

 

Kill the Cull, Not the Badgers – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/878/182/887/

Canada: End Cosmetics Animal Testing –http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/582/386/739/

Canada: End the Capture of Wild Animals for Public Display – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/647/587/539/

Crack Down on Moscow’s Dog Poisoning Trend! – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/174/295/454/crack-down-on-moscows-dog-poisoning-trend/

Protect UK’s Lab Animals: Increase Transparency in Animal Experiments – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/806/409/577/

Stop American Museum Of Agriculture From Using The Lubbock Mules – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/630/964/269/stop-american-museum-of-agriculture-from-using-the-lubbock-mules/

Stop Missouri Horse Slaughter Factory – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/204/414/100/stop-missouri-horse-slaughter-factory/

No Stalling on the 2013 Sow Stall Ban – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/512/398/876/

List Sierra Red Fox as Endangered – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/349/437/748/list-sierra-red-fox-as-endangered/

Stop Cruel Rabbit Farming in Europe – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/268/061/412/stop-cruel-rabbit-farming-in-europe/

Tell Congress: Big Cats are NOT Pets! – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/841/285/240/

Only 55 Maui’s Dolphins survive in NZ! Government doesn’t care! – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/477/277/942/only-55-mauis-dolphins-survive-in-nz-government-doesnt-care/

Don’t Allow Dogs to Maul Pigs to Death – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/892/746/060/dont-allow-dogs-to-maul-pigs-to-death/

Rescue Animals In Eygpt Zoos – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/786/840/821/rescue-animals-in-eygpt-zoos/

Close a Deadly Loophole, Protect Chimpanzees – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/330/325/298/

Ban Steel Jaw Traps – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/384/149/891/ban-steel-jaw-traps/

Save Ocelots from Arizona Mining – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/888/112/360/save-ocelots-from-arizona-mining/

Solve the conflict between wolves and ranchers- In Memory of the Wedge Pack Wolves – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/604/353/280/solve-the-conflict-between-wolves-and-ranchers/

Club Morsico: Stop Eating Endangered Animals – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/860/946/267/morsico-stop-eating-endangered-animals/

Tell S. Korea to Stop Boiling Cats and Dogs Alive – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/427/339/053/tell-s-korea-to-stop-boiling-cats-and-dogs-alive/

Stop Cruelty of Cattle Dehorning – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/560/163/846/stop-cruelty-of-cattle-dehorning/

Stop Burning Live Bulls – End Sadistic Festivals – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/firebull—stop-the-burning-of-live-bulls/

Stop Celebrating Abuse of Spanish Donkeys – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/Spain-Stop-Celebrating-Abuse-of-Donkeys/

Help Save Polar Bears – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/857/752/986/help-save-polar-bears/

1,000,000 Signatures to Stop Massacre of 1,000,000 Dogs in Romania – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/43/international-collection-of-signatures-to-be-submitted-to-the-european-commission-to-stop-the/

Free Narnia the orca – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/242/675/045/free-narnia-the-orca/

Boycott Canadian Seafood to Save Seals – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/476/029/387/

SAVE THE VAQUITA! There are only 150 left…Please help! – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/savethevaquita/

Sanctuary for Retired Chimpanzees – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/678/225/642/sanctuary-for-retired-chimpanzees/

Farm Animals Kicked and beaten to death – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/807/836/132/farm-animals-kicked-and-beaten-to-death/

Vietnamese ritual cut in half alive pig ! – http://www.thepetitionsite.com/223/695/928/vietnamese-ritual-cut-in-half-alive-pig/

 

To see and sign dozens more petitions go to:

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/animal-welfare/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Australia: When You Thought That Gillard Was The Lowest of the Low Anyway; Now Australian Export Sheep Buried Alive In Pakistan – Take Action Now !

Just when you thought the Australian government had reached the bottom of a very dirty barrel re live animal exports, now the GILLARD GOVERNMENT- ANIMAL ABUSE SUPPORTERS; have allowed this to happen to Australian live exported sheep.

Thousands of Australian sheep exported to Pakistan have been clubbed, stabbed and buried alive. 

Click on:

Take action via the ‘Animals Australia’ website:

http://www.animalsaustralia.org/features/pakistan-live-export-disaster.php

Other press and media links:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/445201/pakistan-denies-australian-sheep-mistreated/

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2012-10-01/pakistan-denies-australian-sheep-mistreated/4290098

http://news.ninemsn.com.au/national/8539579/aussie-sheep-buried-alive-in-pakistan

http://www.theage.com.au/environment/animals/pakistan-court-upholds-cull-injunction-on-australian-sheep-20120924-26glg.html

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/world/pakistan-denies-improper-cull-of-aussie-sheep/story-fnd134gw-1226486184033

http://www.news.com.au/world/pakistan-to-cull-21000-infected-australian-sheep/story-fndir2ev-1226475420277

Contact those responsible for this animal abuse directly at the following:    Holdings@wellard.com.au

Send them a message:

To: Australian animal abusers;

I am thoroughly disgusted that you are exporting live sheep from Australia which end up in Pakistan, where the animal welfare procedures are evidently appalling. You should be ashamed of yourselves.

You are big time animal abusers !

Supporting live burial of exported animals ? !!

You and Gillard and her pathetic government have a lot to answer for – your abuses will always be remembered – your name is MUD, as is Gillard  !

Hopefully this will be the last straw for the Australian public opinion and will bring an end to this disgusting trade in live farm animal abuses, which you appear to get so much pleasure out of.

You are the lowest of the low.